Your shopping cart is empty

Add something to make me happy :)

Shop now
Continue shopping

Your cart

Chanchi
Pranamat ECO
Nov 01, 2021
Pranamat has been a little piece of heaven for me… grateful for all the time it heals me with calmness and good sleep.
Andrea Woods
Pranamat ECO
Oct 29, 2021
I bought this for my husband and he loves it! We both use it and I was surprised at how helpful it is at relieving pain and tension in my back and shoulders. I was originally hesitant because I thought it would hurt- it doesn’t!
Laís Nascimento Câmera
Pranamat ECO
Oct 28, 2021
Pranamat changed my self care. It gave me more energy to commit to my health, to eat better and exercise, to love my body. This was the deep change, but it also make my skin so much better and shiny, helps with cramps and all sorts of pain. I am so grateful!
Barbara Guzmqn
Pranamat ECO
Oct 28, 2021
OMG! No more pain, less migraines and no more visits to the chiropractor. I use this every other day and it has drastically improved my pain, in fact it has vanished it. I used to suffer from back pain mainly from sitting for 7 hrs at the office and bad posture and therefore I went to the chiropractor 3x a month. I haven't been back since I've purchased an acupressure mat. Life saver and money saver too!
Leigh Anne Regnery
Pranamat ECO
Oct 26, 2021
My daughter talked me into ordering the set because I have had chronic leg pain for a year. I have been having limited mobility. I started using the mat last Sunday and every day since. I felt IMMEDIATE relief!!!! I am beyond happy. My life has changed in a matter of days. Using the mat a couple of times a day is a game changer for me. Words can't do justice to how I feel. Thank you for creating this product! And thanks to my daughter for begging me to try it based on past reviews!!
Murlikumar
Pranamat ECO
Oct 26, 2021
My spouse having lower back pain and with Pranamat she is feeling much better now!!!!
Stacy Palmieri
Pranamat ECO
Oct 25, 2021
I purchased the mat, mini mat and pillow and I was excited but nervous to try because it looked painful. But after using it and getting used to how it feels it really is wonderful!! My main reason for the purchase was for headaches that I suffer from daily and while it hasn’t relieved them totally I do feel it helps a bit with the headaches. I would recommend this product!!
Ashley Riveral
Pranamat ECO
Oct 25, 2021
At first, it was hard to lay on the mat. But as you use it all the time, you look forward to laying down and giving yourself the 20 minutes or more of a full body relaxation. Get the complete set with the bag! So worth it!
Paulette Shephard
Pranamat ECO
Oct 25, 2021
I purchased the mat, pillow and heart pillow several months ago. Then I purchased the case and mini-mat a few weeks ago. I LOVE this product! I use it daily! I have now graduated myself to the skin to lotus experience...I find that I grab the min-mat and heart pillow more often during my day (I am retired RN living alone with my cat)...I love the heart pillow under my feet when ever I am sitting, and I love the mini-mat because of its size and availability to use on my shoulders, upper back, feet etc. I love the feeling of intense stimulation when I start my 35-40 min early morning session with the pillow at my head, mini-mat and large mat lying in sequence after the pillow, and the heart pillow at my feet. I lie on my bed naked on top of this configuration of pranamat ECO items for about 35-40 min...experiencing the change of feeling from intense stimulation to a surrender of relaxation and rest. I am invigorated and re-energized when I get done with this 'massage'. I love having the case to keep all the items together to take with me when I take a trip. I want to be able to gift a set to my oldest son who lives with autism and anxiety is his life-companion. I feel that this product could make a positive change in the level of his anxiety if he used it regularly. He is in his late 30's. Perhaps in the future I will even have the funds to gift a set to my other son who also has a very active life as a professional musician/artist and would welcome the daily practice of a pranamat ECO massage. (PS I am also a retired licensed massage therapist).
Nadja Ivaskova
Pranamat ECO
Oct 25, 2021
I ordered pranamat almost 2 years ago and it is the best helper and healer for my backpain. Last year I ordered one for my mother a now we ordered one for other family members. Pranamat brought me better sleep, and during day I do not have any more bakcpain. I recommend pranamat to everyone.
Victoria
Pranamat ECO
Oct 25, 2021
Intensive effect on the skin helps to eliminate the orange peel in problem areas. Just 5 minutes on the Miracle rug in the morning will help you wake up no worse than a cup of strong coffee, and 15 minutes in the evening will allow you to qualitatively relax after a long day and improve your sleep.
Acupressure massage relieves muscle tension and promotes the production of hormones, endorphins. This improves mood and reduces stress levels. Blood circulation and lymph flow are enhanced, cells are saturated with oxygen and nutrients
Ginger Hill
Pranamat ECO
Oct 25, 2021
This mat is absolutely AMAZING!!! I should have ordered it a long time ago. I was hit by a semi truck and I have had pain on the side of my leg. When I use the Pranamat it alleviates the pain. It has also helped with my migraines and sleep. EVERYONE should on a Pranamat!!!
Samantha Bailey
Pranamat ECO
Oct 24, 2021
I got my mat and pillow set as a way to reduce stress and help heal my digestive system. After less than a week I was addicted and now if I go more than a couple days without using it I pay for it! I love it so much I bought the mini mat and travel bag as well. I even take the pillow camping!
Jennie Riccio
Pranamat ECO
Oct 24, 2021
Invigorating! Highly beneficial (Multi benefits!)! You’re worth it!
Amy
Pranamat ECO
Oct 21, 2021
I loved by Pranamat eco set so much, that I have recommended to family and friends. I feel relaxed and noticed less tension in my neck and shoulders.
Lois Halgerson
Pranamat ECO
Oct 20, 2021
I love how relaxed I feel after using my mat
Krysti
Pranamat ECO
Oct 20, 2021
Pranamat ECO
Love my mats. With a thin pair of socks, I love to stand on mine daily. It quickly eases my foot tension and pain.
Sure, -at first- it may be uncomfortable to lay on but after just a minute my body begins to melt.
I'm a big fan of earbuds and music or a good audio book while under a cozy blanket to pass the time.
Its been a great place to meditate as well and I love love love the pillow for my head/scalp or under my thighs when I sit.
The cat is also a fan lol
Jessica Dembinski
Pranamat ECO
Oct 20, 2021
I am head over heels in love with my prana pillow! Takes away tension headaches in less than 20 minutes!
Kate
Pranamat ECO
Oct 20, 2021
I don’t know what i would do without our pranamat! Our daily routine of everyone gets a few min to rest and recharge while laying on our mat-such a precious and priceless addition to our home! Also- the tiny turtle and pillow are fantastic for traveling ;)
Sharleen Wittnebel
Pranamat ECO
Oct 20, 2021
This mat has become a miracle worker. Within the first five minutes it takes you to the next level of relaxation. My 15 year daughter even comes and steals my mat all the time.
Carmella Fisher
Pranamat ECO
Oct 20, 2021
This mat is so relieving and wonderful. I find myself drifting away into meditation quickly upon using it, which is just what I needed. I suffer from chronic Lyme and cluster headaches, and this helps all the pains. Thank you!
Ken Hamric
Pranamat ECO
Oct 20, 2021
So Relaxing. Helped calm the pain in my lower back.
Tomaž Praprotnik
Pranamat ECO
Oct 20, 2021
I just ordered mine - waiting for it to be shipped. A colleague who suggested Pranamat to me told me about his expirience which made me go for one. I am having back and neck pain which I hope to get rid of.
Cassie Burgett
Pranamat ECO
Oct 20, 2021
Really happy with the mats so far! They’ve provided almost instant relief from neck and shoulder tension! I would definitely recommend!!
Nikki Ramsey
Pranamat ECO
Oct 20, 2021
I absolutely looove the mat! I have been able to reduce my chiropractic apt with the benefits of this mat!8 always relax and fall asleep! It’s the best thing ever
Meg
Pranamat ECO
Oct 20, 2021
As we all have felt the heaviness of the last couple years, we forget at times to take care of our WHOLE self. Body + soul.
Getting the pranamat has been a blessing. It’s helped to relieve sore muscles, headaches, calm the nervous system, gives us the zing to our mornings and the serenity to our nights.
So happy with ours and know it could bring lots of love to others!
Thanks for making a wonderful tool for people to release and reap what they need.
Karen Swartzwelder
Pranamat ECO
Oct 20, 2021
My Pranamat experience has been amazing from easy ordering to quick delivery. I purchased the 3 piece set and mini turtle. I lay on it in bed every night for at least 1/2 hour while reading. Not only does it help my back pain, I sleep like a baby! When I get headaches with neck pain, I use the turtle. I carry it in my car on long trips. I stand on the small mat and become energized. This purchase was well worth the money.
Taylor Klein
Pranamat ECO
Oct 20, 2021
I absolutely love my prana mat, it has helped me with my anxiety, and has also helped me with headaches and chronic back pain.
Lauren Orchard
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
I’m in love with my Pranamat! I use it for stress relief and relaxation. I use it almost every night. It is worth every penny! I have purchased 2 more sets as gifts for friends and family and each would say the same thing :)
Elena
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
I bought it as a gift for my friend. She loves it.
Kalyn C
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
I honestly notice a huge difference in both my body and my mood when I use this regularly. The first time I laid on it I immediately got back up because it was so much sensation, now I can lay on it in pure joy and comfort, feeling the warmth of increased bloodflow, for 30+ minutes. Slowly trying different ways to use it, and couldn't recommend it enough. Just yesterday I was looking at massage prices online and decided against it, and instead jumped on my pranamat and was so happy I had it! I'm confident I'd see even more benefits if I used it more often than I do.
Sharmaine
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
Pranamat ECO
I absolutely love Pranamat and how I feel after a 15 minute session on this. Really helps me to have the best sleep ever :)
Michaelyn M Sebold
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
The nights I don't use my Pranamat set I don't sleep as well. It's been a game changer. I love it!
Iryna Reed
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
I've been using Pranamat for some years now. Initially I bought it for my back pain, and then realized that, when I lie on it, it puts me to sleep. So now, whenever I feel stressed or tense, I pull it out and lie on it with my bare back. It never fails to do its job
Kristina Tempel
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
Pranamat ECO
Love the Pranamat for post workout recovery, helping release tension in my muscles and helping release sore spots. If you’re on the fence about grabbing one, just do it- you won’t regret it!
Rochelle S
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
Hello, I got my husband the dark green set for his birthday. It was a total surprise - he had not been shopping for any product like this. He has some back pain, and I thought this might help. He loves it! He finds it very relaxing and will actually fall asleep on the floor laying on it. He liked it so much, he ordered one for his dad's birthday, as his dad also has some back pain. We got the set with the pillow. When I'm laying on it, I don't use the pillow, but he likes it. That part is probably personal preference.
Julie Thormodsgard
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
I have been loving my Pranamat ECO mat and pillow. The pillow has helped a lot with relieving my headaches. Laying on the mat helps with my back pain and stress. Standing on the mat makes a difference with the pain in my feet.
Sarah Kriwanek
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
I purchased the mini turtle, and it has been amazing. I use it on my back almost every day.
Karen Rodwell
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
Hello! I have have my purple prana pillow and mat for about a year now, and I absolutely cannot live without it. I say that because it has helped me recover so many times from neck pain, hip and back pain and even aching feet. It takes as little as 15 minutes lying on it to feel relief. It is durably made so I know that I will have it for years to come. I even bought my daughter a pillow to help her ease her lower back pain, and she too loves it. I'm so glad I discovered it. Thank you Pranamat ECO.
Jessica Wiley
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
I've seen these over and over floating around social media and finally decided to splurge for my own. I love having my own. Still tempted to buy the small little animal pillows, however, I'm enjoying what I have.
DZ
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
Has been waiting for a little over a year to purchase the three piece set and finally decided to this summer during the sale. I’ve fermente developed the work from home neck and shoulder “syndrome“ and have constant lower back tightness as well. I’ve only used a handful of times but already noticed my back feeling less tight and strained and feeling that I have better mobility. I’m excited to see what comes of more regular use.
Aggie Baum
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
I can not tell enough good things about Pranamat Eco. I have been using it for several months and it changed my life. I lay on it before I go to sleep. It takes me less then 3 min to feel the amazing relaxation effect. This became one of my favorite routine. I feel not only relaxed and happy but also: my mind slows down and my join pain is gone. If you are skeptical (like I was) give it a try. It is absolutely life changing experience.
Harriett Martin
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
Pranamat is amazing. I have gotten so much relief from neck pain and chronic back pain. I am a nurse and work in a high stress environment and the Pranamat helps to relieve stress.
Cassidee Thompson
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
We love our pranamat. Best purchase we have made
Lesley Inglis
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
We love our Pranamat! Though skeptical at first, we got it on the recommendation of a good friend, and we couldn’t be happier with it. I have found my sleep has improved when I’m using it regularly. I didn’t think I’d enjoy laying on it, but I actually do! Once the initial discomfort is passed, I love the heat that’s generated in my back and the deeply relaxed state it puts me in. 10/10 recommend.
Magdalena Lenkowski
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
Love my pranamat! I’ve been using it mostly for my neck pain but I’ve also used it as a whole body treatment to relieve aches and pains in my lower back. It gives me the best relaxation - put a favorite song on or listen to books or watch a good show and next thing I know I’m ready to tackle next day!
Vanessa
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
My Pranamat has really helped ease the discomfort tight fascia and muscles cause in my upper back, shoulders and neck. It helps relax them and therefore helps me relax.
Misty Lewis
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
I ordered my pranamat a few months back and I am in love!! My back feels better than ever, my sciatica rarely rears it ugly head, and my monthly visitor is virtually pain free!!
Kim Merrigan
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
I received a set as a gift, I bought a set as a gift and I turned my girlfriend onto these who then bought one set as a gift and one for herself. Best stress release in the world!
Katja Luzar
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
This pilows are the best. They help me relax my back and neck musles.
Chloe Howdershell
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
I have been using my pranamat set for over two years now. I cannot live without it. It has been so amazing for my migraines, as well as any aches and pains, and simply just to wind down and relax on.

I highly recommend purchasing the full set if you can. It is a serious game changer, especially if you are a person who experiences chronic pain and stress like me!

Once you get past the first few uses (I recommend wearing thin clothing at first to get used to the sensation) you will start to crave the warm relaxing sensation that the mat provides. It’s such a fabulous release of tension and really gets the blood to circulate. I tell everyone I know about pranamat. It’s that good.
Yael DeVita
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
I was curious about the pranamat eco for about a year before purchasing. It took me about a month to get used to it but I can definitely gage the benefits now. It's definitely a hurts so good feeling and not for everyone but I love mine. I'll use it mostly on my back and turn on a meditation to relax. Love it!
Amber Rex
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
I enjoy using my pranamat daily after workouts and to relax before bed. I’ve loved the many benefits it offers. Very happy I bought the set!
Kerry Knudson
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
I received my set super fast and WOW! I’m so impressed with the quality of this set, and I’m in awe of how nice it made my sore back feel and how relaxed I feel. I can’t wait to use it again and again! Thank you!
Molly Smith
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
Pranamat ECO
The pranamat is the best. I use it for shoulder and neck pain, headaches as well as when I have sore tired legs. Even just 5 mins a day makes a world of difference. It hurts so good!
Arianna Hosinski
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
Pranamat ECO
I have used my pranamat every day since I got it and it has helped my pain more than anything! I stopped taking medicine years ago and always wanted a more natural route, and the pranamat has given that to me. I was lucky enough to receive a travel turtle as well since I travel for work and everyone I’ve shown has found as much comfort in it as I have! I love my pranamat and plan on purchasing so much more in the future!
Stephanie Eads
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
Absolutely one of the best things I've ever purchased! I suffer from a bad back & hip and this has helped relieve my pain. I even fall asleep laying on the mat and wake up feeling so refreshed! Highly recommend
Hayley Porter
Pranamat ECO
Oct 19, 2021
I adore the PranaMat! I can feel the true healing literally instantly. Even after only laying on it for 5 minutes, I feel a sense of deep circulation and inflammatory benefits! The longer I am on it, the better! I eve the full large set and every inch of my body thanks me!
Lois A Halgerson
Pranamat ECO
Oct 16, 2021
After only useing it a handful of times I have already noticed less tightness in my muscles!
SACHA DASALLA
Pranamat ECO
Oct 15, 2021
Our whole family loves this!! My husband, daughter and myself take turns using it before bed. It helps with tension, anxiety, and just general well-being. It helps our 9-year-old daughter fall asleep faster. My husband and I also use it when we have anxiety. We need to get more because we all need our own at this point. I also got my parents to buy a set and they both love it. My dad has severe neuropathy in his hands and he uses the small turtle for it. Can’t recommend it enough!
Kim Matarazzo
Pranamat ECO
Oct 15, 2021
FINALLY something I have that turns the tables from me being the pain intolerant wimp with my “tough guy” boyfriend who’s first aid kit is compromised of super glue and duct tape. I can’t get enough of my Pranamat Eco. I use it every night to help me wind down for a night of sleep. It’s also been a vital tool in my shoulder and neck pain. Love love love
Leona L Gerszewski
Pranamat ECO
Oct 15, 2021
My niece had one that I used for my back and pinched nerves it did wonders so I ordered a set for myself
Ashlea Reaves
Pranamat ECO
Oct 15, 2021
I would recommend this product to anyone! It is such an affordable way to relieve stress!
Yuliia Harmash
Pranamat ECO
Oct 15, 2021
I ordered my first Pranamate Eco about month ago, but I already in love with it. I have a 2 years son and my back is falling apart by the end of the day. But it takes just 15 minutes after the shower to lay down and relax and voila I feel burst of strength and no more pain!
Linda M. Hall
Pranamat ECO
Oct 15, 2021
The first time that I used the pranamat, it was very uncomfortable. I had a lot of discomfort at first, as I had a lot of disfunction in my back. The more that I used the pranamat, the more disfunction resolved and less discomfort with each session. I started with a towel on the mat then moved to a tank top until my skin was used to the pressure point sharpness and now I am bare skinned using it. I am a massage therapist-registered nurse and use this mat in my private practice with my scoliosis clients. Notable difference in keeping the muscles loose and relaxed!
Aubrey Updyke
Pranamat ECO
Oct 15, 2021
My new heart pillow is so amazing. I have chronic migraines and my pillow helps my neck and lower head tension. I am so happy I purchased my pillow.
Daniel
Pranamat ECO
Oct 14, 2021
I have never been so positively surprised yet. I used a mat for a few dollars at home because I thought that a larger amount was an unnecessary expense. I was wrong. The Pranamateco mat is the best investment I have made recently. The pain in my back was relieved. I feel lighter and happier. I recommend it with all my heart!
Christina J
Pranamat ECO
Oct 14, 2021
This Pranamat has Honestly been a game changer for my migraines, back tension, and taking away the pain from a recent injury. I was a little scared at first and intimidated, but now I can’t wait to jump on these little spikies at the end of a long day and fuel the rush of relief that comes along with it!
Neža Tepina
Pranamat ECO
Oct 13, 2021
I bought it as a present for my husband since he complains of back pain. He uses it nightly for 10 minutes before bed and he says it helps him sleep better and fall asleep quicker as his back doesn’t hurt as much! Definitely a worthy purchase!
Kimberly Hudson
Pranamat ECO
Oct 13, 2021
OMG. If you’re THINKING of buying....just do it!!! My husband thought I was insane for ordering this “torture” mat set!!! Well, fast forward a few months and he is the very one that uses the set DAILY!!!! And he swears by it. My oldest daughter stole my turtle to take back to college with her!!! Awesome product and it totally works.
Amy Stiltner
Pranamat ECO
Oct 06, 2021
I LOVE my mats! It’s so nice to relax and unwind at the end of the day using them! It definitely helps to release tension from the day. I recommend it to everyone! I have the mat, pillow, and the turtle which is great to take on the go or to my office for some quick pressure on my neck!
Crystal Abbott
Pranamat ECO
Oct 06, 2021
I bought the big mat and pillow. I regularly get acupuncture, but insurance changes dictated that I had to cancel them. I thought this product might help at least slightly in a similar fashion. My first week of uses were really hard to adjust to. The web page shows pictures of people doing yoga barefoot on the mat and I couldn’t last more than the count of five!! Then like magic one day I laid down with my bare back and never wanted to get up again. I couldn’t believe how relaxing this was. The pillow has also helped with headaches instead of taking pills. Love these products! Wish I could wrap myself in them to get it all at once!
Amy June
May 21, 2021
From someone who suffers from chronic pain daily my Pranamat has helped me escape! at first it was too painful to lay on but i kept trying and you do get use to it! I found wearing a comfort bra and underwear on helps alot! Pranamat takes all the tension away, rocking your head from side to side feels incredible! The warm feeling you get relaxes me so much 💚 it is now part of my routine and I couldn't live without it 💚
Charlotte Rivera Echevarría
Apr 16, 2021
Wow, wow, wow. Yesterday night was my first night using this mats. This is amazing, I'm a registered nurse and my back always hurts. I go to a chiropractor and it help but this mat, wow there are amazing. Thanks!!
Raylene Reiger- McDonald
Jan 12, 2021
Loved the whole experience with this company from the awesome product and colour range and the excellent packaging and fast delivery by the way health benefits are working already great investment thank you guys
Michaelyn Sebold
Jan 12, 2021
It's wildly, weirdly, amazing! It takes time and you have to build up. I use it at night before I go to bed and I notice I'm sleeping better. I also step on either the mat or pillow and that is refreshing!!
Rachel Cannady
Nov 25, 2020
These mats have been life-changing for me - especially with working at home so much!

I bought the mat, mini, and pillow and use them all - just bought an additional pillow so that I can use one at my neck and one at my lower back at the same time 🙂

I use them to unwind at the end of the day and have the mini at my feet, too, so that I can rest my feet on them throughout the day. I really cannot speak highly enough of my Pranamats - they are hands down the best thing of 2020 for me! ❤️❤️❤️
Kelly Hind
Nov 16, 2020
Loved the packaging when it arrived. Started using on the sofa with a thin jumper as when I used a tshirt I found it too much, I have gradually worked my way to a thin tshirt now. I use it mainly on an evening to help me wind down and now use my mat and pillow just before going to sleep. I do have a very stressful full time job and as well as a toddler so I do appreciate the speed in which it helps me relax. I also think I am now sleeping better.
Ann Rodgers Lovell
Oct 16, 2020
Highly recommend the Pranamat. I suffer from migraines and Rheumatoid arthritis. So wanted something to help the pain, sleep and headaches. So far it’s helping all three. I got so comfy on it I fell asleep.
My tip is pop a blanket over yourself to keep warm. Well worth the money.
Beate Drebeinika
Oct 07, 2020
Love it till the last piece.
Helps a lot for blood circulation, back and neck pains. Helps me to wake up in the mornings, I’m enjoying it , feeling peaceful and relaxed when using it. Took some time to get used to it but It’s definitely worth the price. Thank you Pranamat ECO.🙏♥️
Morwenna Portman
Sep 22, 2020
My whole family loves my pranamat... It encourages my kids to take a moment and stop to relax, my hubby (a farmer) uses it after his bath at night to help him to sleep and I use mine with my meditation app, combining the 2 really relaxes me (thank goodness!) its a whole family purchase ❤️
The Fat Funny One reviews Pranamat ECO
Jess has been using Pranamat ECO for 18 months and she loves it!
Jun 01, 2020
Pranamat ECO
"Like this is genuinely something that I have loved and will love and will continue to use. I love to feel that release. For me to feel really relaxed, I really need to kind of HWOOOO-SAAA from my day",- says Jess, who suffers from headaches and muscle tension.
Psychologies Magazine
Mar 01, 2020
Pranamat ECO
Amazing Product! Great Massage after a stressful day!
Gaby Pimentel's Quaran-tin Workout
Physiotherapist Gaby Pimentel reviews
May 14, 2020
Pranamat ECO
Check out Gaby's tips on how use exercise and massage at the same time. Gaby has developed unique physio exercises on Pranamat ECO®, especially for seniors. Gaby featured recently on the BBC after she created this unique workout for her grandparents.
Gadgets to get you feeling 'appier
Apr 26, 2019
Pranamat ECO
Pranamat ECO Acupressure Massage Mat to get you feeling happier.
Pranamat review by @Antonella The Uncensored Reviewer
Auntie Nelly's honest Pranamat ECO massage mat review and comparison. Find out Pranamat benefits and why it is the best.
Mar 20, 2020
Pranamat ECO
HURTS SO GOOD
May 04, 2018
Pranamat ECO
Forget soothing soaks and massages. In 2018, the hottest way to cure back pain is lying down on Pranamat ECO.
Xameliax reviews Pranamat ECO Trio Set
Pranamat ECO acupressure Trio Set effectiveness
May 20, 2020
Pranamat ECO
"Pranamat has been a godsend for me",- says Amelia, who suffers from back pain and insomnia.
Everybody needs a massage
Jan 05, 2019
Pranamat ECO
The Pranamat ECO Mat and Pillow bring you patented massage in your own home. Just 10 minutes is all it takes to feel all the benefits of classical massage.
Dr. Bradley on Pranamat ECO.
Endorphins and their role in back-pain relief.
Jan 10, 2019
Pranamat ECO
Exploring scientific alternatives in pain-management: stimulating your body's endorphin-production. Endorphins are powerful natural pain-killers.
The Address
Nov 07, 2017
Pranamat ECO
Cocolime fitness on how to use Pranamat ECO.
“A natural source of relief for a lot of pain”
Jan 10, 2019
Pranamat ECO
Sharing her story of living with chronic pain and fibromyalgia, she unlocks the secrets of acupressure with a step-by-step demonstration.
omYoga
May 15, 2018
Pranamat ECO
FullyRawKristina explains how to use Pranamat ECO
5 favourite ways
Mar 09, 2020
Pranamat ECO
Explore 5 ways HOW to use Pranamat ECO. Find out which way fits you more. Learn how to use Pranamat ECO effectively.
Dzintra Vavere
A specialist in physical medicine and rehabilitation
Pranamat ECO
Apr 01, 2018
I highly recommend daily use of the Pranamat ECO massage mat. Clinical trials carried out by the
Experimental Medicine Institute together with the University Hospital at the University of Latvia has
proven the health benefits of the application of this product. The Pranamat ECO massage mat is
recommended for patients with chronic back pain, people with sleep disorders, and all those who want
to strengthen their bodies in general. It has many acupressure points and massages the back deeply,
providing pleasant warmth and tingling throughout the massaged area. I use the mat myself when I
want to have a rest after work.
Lydia shares her secret weapon for looking and feeling great!
Natural pain-relief.
Jan 10, 2019
Pranamat ECO
How to use Pranamat ECO to combat muscle-tension, pain and headaches and get a great night’s sleep.
Mybaba reviews Pranamat ECO and its benefits
Everything you need to know
Mar 09, 2020
Pranamat ECO
I’m always looking for amazing hacks for health and wellness. Initially I did have my doubts about this. However, after the first trial periods of using the Pranamat ECO massage set, I do feel amazing. Definitely was not expecting to feel the results so soon. Watch above to find out my full story.
Pranamat ECO: a mom’s best friend.
Looking after mum’s all over the world.
Jan 10, 2019
Pranamat ECO
Sore back, not enough sleep, headaches and repetitive strain… trust Pranamat ECO to take care of mum, so you can take care of everybody else.
Pranamat ECO explained.
Everything you need to know about this revolutionary massage tool.
Jan 10, 2019
Pranamat ECO
What’s in the box, how does it work and does it hurt? Demonstration: How to alleviate stress, muscle-tension and spinal disk issues with the versatile Pranamat ECO.