Your shopping cart is empty

Add something to make me happy :)

Shop now
Video Expert reviews Press reviews Facebook

Video

Image

The Fat Funny One reviews Pranamat ECO

01 June, 2020

Jess has been using Pranamat ECO for 18 months and she loves it!

image alt

"Like this is genuinely something that I have loved and will love and will continue to use. I love to feel that release. For me to feel really relaxed, I really need to kind of HWOOOO-SAAA from my day",- says Jess, who suffers from headaches and muscle tension.


Image

Gaby Pimentel's Quaran-tin Workout

14 May, 2020

Physiotherapist Gaby Pimentel reviews

image alt

Check out Gaby's tips on how use exercise and massage at the same time. Gaby has developed unique physio exercises on Pranamat ECO®, especially for seniors. Gaby featured recently on the BBC after she created this unique workout for her grandparents.


Image

Pranamat review by @Antonella The Uncensored Reviewer

20 March, 2020

Auntie Nelly's honest Pranamat ECO massage mat review and comparison. Find out Pranamat benefits and why it is the best.

image alt


Image

Xameliax reviews Pranamat ECO Trio Set

20 May, 2020

Pranamat ECO acupressure Trio Set effectiveness

image alt

"Pranamat has been a godsend for me",- says Amelia, who suffers from back pain and insomnia.


Image

Dr. Bradley on Pranamat ECO.

10 January, 2019

Endorphins and their role in back-pain relief.

image alt

Exploring scientific alternatives in pain-management: stimulating your body's endorphin-production. Endorphins are powerful natural pain-killers.


Image

Cocolime fitness on how to use Pranamat ECO.

10 January, 2019

“A natural source of relief for a lot of pain”

image alt

Sharing her story of living with chronic pain and fibromyalgia, she unlocks the secrets of acupressure with a step-by-step demonstration.


Image

FullyRawKristina explains how to use Pranamat ECO

09 March, 2020

5 favourite ways

image alt

Explore 5 ways HOW to use Pranamat ECO. Find out which way fits you more. Learn how to use Pranamat ECO effectively.


Image

Lydia shares her secret weapon for looking and feeling great!

10 January, 2019

Natural pain-relief.

image alt

How to use Pranamat ECO to combat muscle-tension, pain and headaches and get a great night’s sleep.


Image

Mybaba reviews Pranamat ECO and its benefits

09 March, 2020

Everything you need to know

image alt

I’m always looking for amazing hacks for health and wellness. Initially I did have my doubts about this. However, after the first trial periods of using the Pranamat ECO massage set, I do feel amazing. Definitely was not expecting to feel the results so soon. Watch above to find out my full story.


Image

Pranamat ECO: a mom’s best friend.

10 January, 2019

Looking after mum’s all over the world.

image alt

Sore back, not enough sleep, headaches and repetitive strain… trust Pranamat ECO to take care of mum, so you can take care of everybody else.


Image

Pranamat ECO explained.

10 January, 2019

Everything you need to know about this revolutionary massage tool.

image alt

What’s in the box, how does it work and does it hurt? Demonstration: How to alleviate stress, muscle-tension and spinal disk issues with the versatile Pranamat ECO.