0
Your shopping cart is empty

Add something to make me happy :)

Shop now
Video Customer reviews Expert reviews Press reviews

Customer reviews

Image

Sarah Myer

22 December, 2018

Facebook 5* Star Review

'The Pranamat is absolutely amazing! It is relaxing my overworked muscles while waking up the dormant ones. I am sleeping better and have more energy as well. Best therapeutic device I have ever used and I've seriously tried them all!'


Image

Sheetal Sandhu

08 December, 2018

Facebook 5* Star Review

Can we first talk about the shipping? I got mine within two days, that too from Latvia to Singapore. Two days! I don’t even get my local packages within that time frame. Super impressive. On to the mat itself, I have been having severe backache since 18 years old. I have tried massages, cupping, chiropractors.. you name it. Add a slipped disc and recent sciatica on top of it, I was in pain everyday. When I got the pranamat, my life honestly changed. Thirty minutes everyday and the pain diminishes, I feel like a human again. The best product I’ve bought by far. Thank you so much!


Image

Julie Clark Mize

15 July, 2018

Facebook 5* Review

It has helped me sleep without lower back pain waking me up. I use it every night before bed for about 20-30 minutes. Tried it for about 5 minutes with my nightgown on the first night and decided I would just bite the bullet and go for it without anything between me and the lotus flower spikes. It immediately started feeling warm and as long as I stayed still it didn’t really hurt. It’s strangely relaxing. I’m obsessed with it now and I’ve only had it for 11 days. Now I look for other times of the day to use it. So glad I took the plunge and bought it.


Image

Iain Ovenstone

29 June, 2018

Facebook 5* Review

'In just over 1 week the mat and pillow has changed my life. The pain in my hip which I’ve had for over 6mths has disappeared and did so after day 2. My stiff neck has almost gone which I’ve had for ages. I’ve had post viral fatigue for almost 2 yrs and for the last 3 days I’ve had no symptoms. Yes £150 is a lot of money but it’s worth every penny. 30 day money back guarantee, no thank you! There’s no way you’re getting it back. If you’re considering buying this, don’t hesitate, I love it.'


Image

Marianne Candela

24 June, 2018

Facebook 5* Star Review

'This mat has true authentic healing powers. If you can make it through the first 5 minutes the remaining time is literal euphoria. I've been suffering from low back and neck pain that makes it nearly impossible to sleep. 20 mins a night right before bed gets me in the perfect relaxed state for a good nights sleep. Love my pranamat!'


Image

Mayana Rose Trecoske

19 June, 2018

Facebook 5* Star Review

'I cannot say enough good things about both the mat and the pillow. I received this at a gift for my birthday and have been using it for the past 3 months. It eases the pain I experience in my neck and back, helps me sleep, and is great for traveling long hours in the car! I would recommend this to anyone who suffers with back/ neck pain and athletes!'


Image

Shirley Rand Pearl

13 June, 2018

Facebook 5* Star Review

'Pranamat has brought all kinds of relief to myself and the health of family members. I love my set so much that I purchased two other sets and gave to my son's for Christmas his past year! A daughter in law was suffering from heal pain and Siatica. She fell in love with the Pranamat and said it was the "best" gift ever and cancelled her upcoming Chiropractic appt! My younger son has diabetes and works for a delivery company and lifts heavy boxes. He also loves his Pranomat and uses it frequently! The biggest quest you will have if you are a Pranomat owner is to remember to use it daily! You feel so good, your apt to forget why you feel so good!!!


Image

Jenni-louise Hill

07 June, 2018

Facebook 5* Star Review

'I absolutely love my mat! It’s the best purchase I’ve made! I suffer from fibromyalgia and it really helps me to relax, it takes a little while to get used to the nice pain it gives you, and had to start off wearing a t shirt then managed to lay a thin top over the mat then I can just have bare skin now and most of the time I’m so relaxed I even fall asleep, and a lovely deep sleep!! The only problem I have is I don’t have enough time to use it as often as I’d like! Go buy one now!!'


Image

Jennifer Blakney

29 May, 2018

Facebook 5* Star Review

At first, lying on it was more than bizarre - not only was it uncomfortable, but it felt like my skin was crawling, and I would need to sit up every few minutes to take a break. However, it's worth pushing through this phase because eventually it subsides and a comfortable warmth takes over. I've fallen asleep on it almost every time! My partner calls it my "needle nap" and has remarked that my mood is noticeably improved because my neck and back pain have been reduced by almost 80% in just a 20-40 minute sitting. I'm actually sitting on it right now as I type this and can already feel my mid-back tightness release from a tough workout this morning.


Image

Alissa Nicole Green

08 May, 2018

Facebook 5* Review

I’ve been using my Pranamat and pillow for about three months now and I’m absolute in love! I had my first baby in January. After some research I found Pranamat. I originally decided to purchase it to help alleviate aches from breastfeeding (which has been incredibly helpful) and over the past three months I have used it to alleviate my migraines (which I have had for over 20 years), before bed to get a restful nights sleep, in the morning to ground myself (I love stepping on the mat and feeling all the tension release out my out my feet), and anytime during the day whenever I need to relax and rejuvenate!! I highly recommend the Pranamat and pillow! I just wish I could have bought my mat when they were doing the handheld mat special! I would love to have a handheld Pranamat to take with me on the go! So if you are on the fence about the mat, go for it! It’s worth every penny!!!


Image

Augustė Augustinaitė

30 April, 2018

Instagram Review

My happy place after work and training. When I get back home after 8 hours in the office, most of the time I feel dead and either my neck, my back or my head is hurting. The last thing I want to do is sports, the first - pizza.
I use @pranamat massage set for various purposes - as an energizing program (on my feet and palms) to get my energy back after work and as a muscle relaxation program to relax the muscles & reduce aches and tension after training. It feels strange at first: the lotus petals press into your skin activating the blood circulation and oxygenating the area of application but then you get used to it, and it’s sooo relaxing!
You really forget all the problems, recharge your body and mind. It’s almost like running or even better, if we combine those two!